2020 Dates and Venues for British Downhill Series and National Champs

The HSBC UK | National Downhill Series, which this year begins in Rheola in April and concludes at Caersws in September will be organised between the SDA, MIJ and Gravity Events UK.

Fort William will stage the second round of the series, which will once again be a UCI C1 event and precede the world cup round, which will take place at the venue three weeks later.

Round three will take place at Llangollen, which is back on the calendar after a two-year absence, while the series will then return to Innerleithen for the first time since 2014.

Joe Breeden and Becci Skelton claimed the elite titles across this year’s series.

2020 HSBC UK | National Downhill Championships:

11-12 July – Rhyd-y-Felin.

2020 HSBC UK | National Downhill Series Dates:

Round 1: 18-19 April – Rheola.

Round 2: 16-17 May – Fort William (UCI Classe 1).

Round 3: 27-28 June – Llangollen.

Round 4: 8-9 August – Innerleithen.

Round 5: 26-27 September – Caersws.

Leave a Reply